CRA Members

Faculty

Name Email Office Location Phone
David Ballantyne david.ballantyne@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-60 404-385-3909
Tamara Bogdanović tamarab@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-62 404-385-0113
Laura Cadonati laura.cadonati@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-65 404-385-3980
Pablo Laguna pablo.laguna@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-68 Howey C-101 404-385-3907
Gongjie Li gongjie.li@nullphysics.gatech.edu  Boggs 1-64  
Nepomuk Otte nepomuk.otte@nullphysics.gatech.edu Howey N-112 404-385-2503
Deirdre Shoemaker
Director of CRA
 deirdre.shoemaker@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-63  404-385-3908
James Sowell  jim.sowell@nullphysics.gatech.edu Howey W-102  404-385-1294
Ignacio Taboada itaboada@nullgatech.edu  Howey N-116 404-385-7679
John Wise john.wise@nullphysics.gatech.edu  Boggs 1-61  404-894-5208

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email GT Office Location Home University
Konstantinos Kokkotas konstantinos.kokkotas@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-66 Tuebingen
Bernard Schutz bernard.schutz@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-66 Cardiff

Research Scientists

Name Email Office Location
James Clark james.clark@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-35

Postdocs

Name Email Office Location
Juan Calderon Bustillo juan.bustillo@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-35
Gen Chiaki gen.chiaki@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-34
Karan Jani karan.jani@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-36
KwangHo Park kwangho.park@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-34
Karelle Siellez karelle.siellez@nullphysics.gatech.edu Boggs 1-36

Graduate Students

Name Email Office Location
Kirk Barrow kssbarrow@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-39
Erika Cowan ecowan7@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-38
Pranav Dave pdave@nullgatech.edu Howey E-113
Deborah Ferguson dferguson41@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-66
Qi Ge qge30@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-38
Raj Gohil raj.gohil@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-39
Sudarshan Ghonge sudarshan.ghonge@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-38
Chris Evans cevans216@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-66
Bhavesh Khamesra bhaveshkhamesra@nullgatech.edu Boggs 1-66
Kunyang Li kli356@nullgatech.edu  
Khai Nguyen khainguyen@nullgatech.edu
Boggs 1-38
Yu Qiu (Q.) geoyuqiu@nullgatech.edu
Boggs 1-38
Stavropoulos Athanasios astavropoulos3@nullgatech.edu
Boggs 1-66
Chris Tung christung616@nullgmail.com
Howey E-113
Alasdair Gent
 
Danielle Skinner drenniks@nullgatech.edu  
Corey Brummel-Smith cdbs3@nullgatech.edu  

 

Undergraduate Students

Austin Gilbert
Kenny Higginbotham
Will Wills
Jeffrey Miller
Kate Napier
Ryan Jean
Sarah Nakama