Member Directory

 

Faculty Office Email Phone
David Ballantyne Boggs 1-90L david.ballantyne at physics.gatech.edu 404- 385-3909
Tamara Bogdanović Boggs 1-90H tamarab at gatech.edu 404-385-0113
Laura Cadonati Boggs 1-90A cadonati at gatech.edu  
Pablo Laguna C-101 Howey
Boggs 1-10
plaguna at gatech.edu 404-385-3907
Gongjie Li Boggs 1-90C gongjie.li at physics.gatech.edu  
Nepomuk Otte Howey N-112 otte at gatech.edu 404-385-2503
Deirdre Shoemaker Boggs 1-90D deirdre at gatech.edu 404.385.3908
Ignacio Taboada Howey N-116 itaboada at gatech.edu 404-385 7679
John Wise Boggs 1-90J
jwise  at gatech.edu
404-894-5208

 

Adjunct Faculty Email
Sam Finn  
Kostas Kokkotas  
Bernard Schutz  

 

Research Associates Office Email
James Clark Boggs 1-28A james.clark at physics.gatech.edu
Billy Quarles Boggs 1-28B billy.quarles at physics.gatech.edu
KwangHo Park Boggs 1-28 kwangho.park at physics.gatech.edu

 

Postdocs Office Email
Mahdi Bagheri Howey mbagheri31 at gatech.edu
Gen Chiaki Boggs 1-28 gen.chiaki at physics.gatech.edu
Miguel Gracia Boggs 1-28A miguel.gracia at physics.gatech.edu
Yuya Sakurai Boggs 1-28 yuya.sakurai at physics.gatech.edu

 

Graduate Students Office Email
Chris Evans Boggs 1-90 chris.evans at physics.gatech.edu
Deborah Ferguson Boggs 1-90 dferguson41 at gatech.edu
Bhavesh Khamesra Boggs 1-90 bhaveshkhamesra at gatech.edu
Kunyang Li Boggs 1-39 kli356 at gatech.edu
Sudarshan Ghonge Boggs 1-38 sudarshan.ghonge at gatech.edu
Pranav Dave Howey E-113 pdave at gatech.edu
Danielle Skinner Boggs 1-39 drenniks at gatech.edu
Chujie Chen Howey E-113 cchen641 at gatech.edu
Chun Fai (Chris) Tung Howey E-113 ctung6 at gatech.edu
Simon Ferrel Boggs 1-38 siferrel at gatech.edu
Matthew Golden Boggs 1-38 mgolden30 at gatech.edu
Corey Brummel-Smith Boggs 1-39 cdbs3 at gatech.edu

 

Visiting Researchers Office Email
Adria Medina Diez Boggs 1-38 adriamedina at outlook.es
Joan Llobera Querol Boggs 1-38 jlloberaq@nullgmail.com
Yupeng Zhang Boggs 1-38 yzhang3433 at gatech.edu